Saturday, February 16, 2019

The Pitney Pub — Galloway, NJ

9:00 P.M. / No cover


Friday, March 1, 2019

The West End Pub — Quakertown, PA

9:30 P.M. / $5 at door / All ages


Sunday, March 31, 2019

New Jersey Weedman's Joint — Trenton, NJ

4:20 P.M.


Saturday, April 6, 2019

Perkasie Owl's Club Nest — Perkasie, PA

7:00—10:00 P.M. / $10 at door / All ages / Food and beverage available for purchase


Saturday, April 20, 2019

The Pitney Pub — Galloway, NJ

9:00 P.M. / No cover


Saturday, April 27, 2019

Private Party


Sunday, May 5, 2019

NJ IS DEAD

Brighton Bar — Long Branch, NJ

6:00—10:00 P.M. / $8 at door / Vendor and food sales


Saturday, May 11, 2019

Old Village Pub — Middletown, NJ

6:00—10:00 P.M. / $8 at door / Vendor and food sales


Saturday, June 15, 2019

The Pitney Pub — Galloway, NJ

9:00 P.M. / No cover


Thursday, June 20, 2019

Dead and Co. After-Concert Party

11:00 P.M.—3:00 A.M. / Less than 10 minutes from BB&T Pavilion, Camden, NJ