Saturday, September 28, 2019

The Study Bar — Bloomsburg, PA

9:30 P.M.—12:30 A.M.


Saturday, October 5, 2019

LNC — Huntingdon Valley, PA

Senior editor of Rolling Stone, David Browne opens with slideshow, Grateful Dead talk, and book signing

7:00 P.M.


Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Last of 2019

World Cafe Live — Philadelphia, PA

#PhillyIsDead

8:00—11:00 P.M.


Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Garcia's at The Capitol Theatre

Port Chester, NY

8:00 P.M.—12:00 A.M.


Saturday, October 19, 2019

Pumpkin Porch Jam — 481 Parvins Mill Rd, Bridgeton, NJ

7:00—9:00 P.M.


Friday, October 25, 2019

Milo's Meetinghouse

7165 Germantown Avenue — Philadelphia, PA

8:00 P.M.


Sunday, November 10, 2019

Gypsy Sally's — Washington, DC

8:00 P.M.


Saturday, November 23, 2019

Mike's York Street — Warminster, PA

8:00 P.M.


Wednesday, November 27, 2019

World Cafe Live — Philadelphia, PA

Tickets on sale soon!


Friday, November 29, 2019

Milo's Meetinghouse

7165 Germantown Avenue — Philadelphia, PA

8:00 P.M.


Saturday, November 30, 2019

Dean Randazzo Concert for a Cure Fundraiser

Clancy's by the Bay — Somers Point, NJ

8:00 P.M.